May 3rd

Thursday, May 3rd, 2012

Just got an iPad and moved up from the smartphone which was bulging with stuff and beginning to stress out my eyes. I am not the best typist in the world and I really appreciate larger keyboard for writing and even more so for reading documents from #Leveson and news bulletins.

At last I can be totally paperless with as fracas news is concerned.

I have spent the last month catching up with my piano playing averaging 5-6 hours practice a day.

Mostly in the morning but I often do an hour at the end of the day and despite the carnage visited on my hands by 30 years wicket keeping, things are gong well.

Leave a Reply

