Pet Shop Boys – Montage – Nightlife Tour

Sunday, January 31st, 2016

Published on 17 Jul 2012

live psb songs include
1 west end girls
2 discoteca
3 being boring
4 closer to heaven
5 can you forgive her
6 only the wind
7 what have i done to deserve this
8 nyc boy
9 left to my own devices
10 young offender
11 vampires
12 you only tell me you love me when youre drunk
13 was it worth it
14 se vida e
15 dont know what you want
16 always on my mind
17 shameless
18 opportunities
19 its a sin
20 its alright
21 footsteps
22 go west


Pet Shop Boys Electric Tour – Full Concert


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: